Loading Events

Leonidas Kavakos, violin and Yuja Wang, piano

Event Details

November 19, 2014 @ 12:00 am

Venue Information


  • Johannes Brahms: Sonata No. 2 in A major for Violin and Piano, Op. 100
  • Robert Schumann: Sonata No. 2 in D minor, Op. 121
  • Maurice Ravel: Sonta No. 1 for Violin and Piano (Posthume)
  • Ottorino Respighi: Sonata for Violin and Piano in B minor, P. 110