Loading Events

Berlin Philharmonic Octet: January 26, 1972

Event Details

January 26, 1972 @ 12:00 am

Venue Information


  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Septet in E-flat major, Op. 20
  • Johannes Brahms: Quintet in B minor for Clarinet, Two Violins, Viola and Cello, Op. 115
  • Antonín Dvorák: Waltzes for Violins, Viola, Cello and Double Bass: No. 1 in A major and No. 2 in D major