Antoine Tamestit, viola, and Shai Wosner, piano

Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 7:30 pm
Tickets:  $35 single, $10 students 25 years or younger


  • Robert Schumann: Adagio and Allegro in A-flat major, Op. 70
  • Toru Takemitsu: A Bird Came Down the Walk
  • Johannes Brahms: Sonata in E-flat major, Op. 120, no. 2
  • Robert Schumann: Märchenbilder, Op. 113
  • Johannes Brahms: Sonata in F minor Op. 120, no. 1
  • Gustav Mahler: "Ich ging mit Lust durch einen grünen Wald" from Des Knaben Wunderhorn (encore)

Thanks to Our Sponsors